Herr Norbert Schmid
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 03944-902329
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: schmid@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Herr Andreas Thiel
Miet-und Wohneigentumverwaltung
Telefon: 03944-902313
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: thiel@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Frau Beatrix Mahrholz
Miet-und Wohneigentumverwaltung
Telefon: 03944-902312
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: mahrholz@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Frau Gundula Herrmann-Warmuth
Miet-und Wohneigentumverwaltung
Telefon: 03944-902311
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: herrmann@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Frau Ute Schmidt
Mietverwaltung
Telefon: 03944-902316
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: ute.schmidt@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Herr Daniel Hanisch
Technische Hausverwaltung
Telefon: 03944-902331
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: hanisch@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Herr Matthias Hartmann
Technische Hausverwaltung
Telefon: 03944-902330
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: hartmann@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Frau Reimann
Empfang
Telefon: 03944-90230
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: empfang@ibs-immobilien.de eMail
Herr Klaus-Peter Herz
Allianz
Telefon: 03944-90230
Telefax: 03944-902314
eMail: herz-allianz@gmx.de eMail